Upcoming MatchFC Wittenbach : FC Flawil 1/29. Mai 2022/Grüntal Wittenbach

Vorstand

Roland Büeler
Roland Büeler

079 601 25 30
roland.bueeler@axa-winterhur.ch

Präsident

Silja Bürge

079 918 81 08
silja@buerges.ch

Aktuarin

Marc Genton
Marc Genton

079 726 14 81
marc.genton@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Marco Helbling
Marco Helbling

079 859 51 24
helbling.marco@outlook.com

Leiter Schiedsrichter

Beat Dobler

078 892 62 42
b.dobler81@gmail.com

Leiter Sport-verein-t

Rolf Junker
Rolf Junker

079 702 09 93
rjunker@cavelti.ch

Marketing

Roman Gähler
Roman Gähler

079 541 75 20
romangaehler74@gmail.com

Juniorenobermann

Markus Bernegger
Markus Bernegger

078 912 15 61
markus.bernegger@gmx.ch

Spielbetrieb / Verband

Walter Hörler
Walter Hörler

079 640 11 69
walter.hoerler@bluewin.ch

Seniorenobermann

Michelle Wohlwend
Michelle Wohlwend

079 891 13 99
michellewohlwend@gmx.ch

Leiterin Anlässe