Trainer:innen

1. Mannschaft
Petrit Duhanaj

Trainer

Reto Knaus

Assistent

Patrik Keller

Torwarttrainer

2. Mannschaft
Franco Ciardo

079 768 71 43
frankgabi.ciardo@gmx.ch

Trainer

Bruno Gagliarde


 

Assistent

3. Mannschaft

Pedro Huber

076 588 92 30
pedrohuberr@icloud.com

Trainer

Frauen

Marcos Palacios

079 138 75 51
marcospalacioslopez86@gmail.com

Trainer

Marc Fischbacher

Assistent

A-Junioren

Trainer

Esmin Alic
076 441 45 64
esmin.alic@outlook.com

Assistent

Ajdin Hamzic

B-Junioren

Trainer

Altin Mjekiqi
altin.mjekiqi@gmail.com

Assistent

Lean Latic

Assistent

Ivan Marin Vera

Ca-Junioren

Christian Alder

079 721 12 27
christian.alder@icloud.com

Trainer

Andreas Binder

Trainer

Cb-Junioren

Trainer

Stefan Schiltknecht
079 466 37 81
stefanschiltknecht@yahoo.de

Assistent

Roman Schiltknecht

Assistent

Michael Rossi

Da-Junioren

Trainer

Ennio Caputo
076 396 27 60
encaputo@bluewin.ch

Assistent

Lucien Brunner

Assistent

Nehim Jakupi

Db-Junioren

Trainer

Roman Gähler
076 327 75 20
romangaehler74@gmail.com

Trainer

Rui Da Silva Novais

Dc-Junioren

Trainer

Roland Langenegger
078 607 73 73
r.langenegger@gmx.ch

Trainer

Hans Barth

Ea-Junioren

Trainer

Luigi Perrino

Trainer

Thomas Zürcher

Eb-Junioren

Trainer

Mubarek Gülec

Trainer

Florian Dörfler

Ec-Junioren

Trainer

Alexander Kugler
079 357 33 55
aku-80@bluewin.ch

Trainer

Amel Duvelek

Trainer

Burim Ahmedi

F-Junioren

Trainer

Armin Bolt
079 321 02 38
arminho1@bluewin.ch

Trainerin / Administration

Ricarda Gantenbein
079 914 77 47
frigantenbein@bluewin.ch

Trainer

Blendi Bajraj

Trainer

Arsen Ljimani

Trainerin

Wibke Gasser

Trainer

Jerome Krähenbühl

Trainer

Kevin Grey

G-Junioren

Trainer

Serkan Yakupoglu
076 260 00 07
serkan.yakupoglu@mobi.ch

Trainer

Baskim Jakupi

Walter Hörler

Trainer

Walter Hörler

Trainer

Guli Carlot

Trainer

Fuad Biber

Trainer

Zjadin Sallahi

Trainer

Djingis Sulejmanovski

Senioren 30+

Luca Eisenhut

079 745 62 55
luca.eisenhut@gmail.com

Trainer

Pascal Horath

079 315 61 42
pascal.horath@hotmail.com

Trainer

Yannik Rütsche

079 129 75 34
toggel312@gmail.com

Trainer

Senioren 50+

Thomas Eisenring

078 803 58 59
teisenring@bluewin.ch

Trainer

Andreas Zimmermann

Assistent

U-60

Felix Weber

079 451 07 68
weberzimmerei@bluewin.ch

Trainer