Upcoming MatchFC Wittenbach : FC Flawil 1/29. Mai 2022/Grüntal Wittenbach

Trainer:innen

1. Mannschaft
René Benz

079 629 57 33
rene-benz@bluewin.ch

Trainer

Reto Knaus

Assistent

Elia Carlot

Assistent

Patrik Keller

Torwarttrainer

2. Mannschaft
Gildo Repola

079 631 07 24
gildorepola@hotmail.com

Trainer

Hasan Draganovic

Assistent

3. Mannschaft

Pedro Huber

076 588 92 30
pedrohuberr@icloud.com

Trainer

Roger Eisenhut

Assistent

Frauen

Marcos Palacios

079 138 75 51
marcospalacioslopez86@gmail.com

Trainer

Marc Fischbacher

Assistent

A-Junioren

Franco Ciardo

079 768 71 43
franco.ciardo@haenseler.ch

Trainer

Beat Dobler

Assistent

Bruno Gagliarde

Helfer

Giona Ciardo

Helfer

B-Junioren

Reto Knaus

079 218 84 86
reto.knaus@alesa.ch

Trainer

Peppi Perrino

Assistent

C-Junioren

Kristijan Sljivic

079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Trainer

Da-Junioren

Christian Alder

079 721 12 27
christian.alder@icloud.com

Trainer

Andreas Binder

Assistent

Marc Stadler

Assistent

Db-Junioren

Stefan Schiltknecht

079 466 37 81
stefanschiltknecht@yahoo.de

Trainer

Roman Schiltknecht

Assistent

Toprak Cüneyt

Assistent

Ea-Junioren

Nehim Jakupi

079 506 10 09
n.jakupi@gmx.ch

Trainer

Lucien Brunner

Trainer

Enver Kozar

Trainer

Eb-Junioren

Roman Gähler

079 541 75 20
romangaehler74@gmail.com

Trainer

Rui Da Silva Novais

Trainer

Mathias Hinterberger

Trainer

Ec-Junioren

Gzim Ferati

076 711 16 61
fgzim87@hotmail.com

Trainer

Adnen Budimovic

Trainer

Florian Ruegsegger

Trainer

F-Junioren

Christian Texeira

078 646 78 99
christian-teixeira@hotmail.com

Trainer

Thomas Zürcher

Trainer

Angelina Klee

Trainerin

Tune Perlaska

Trainer

G-Junioren

Simon Zürcher

079 293 06 33
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Trainer

Blendi Bajraj

Trainer

Marco Cavallaro

Trainer

Senioren 30+

Kristijan Sljivic

079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Trainer

Marco Baumann

Assistent

Senioren 50+

Thomas Eisenring

078 803 58 59
teisenring@bluewin.ch

Trainer

Andreas Zimmermann

Assistent

U-60

Felix Weber

079 451 07 68
weberzimmerei@bluewin.ch

Trainer