Nächstes Spiel
FC Ebnat-Kappel 1FC Flawil 1
Meisterschaft - 3. Liga Gruppe 4
Samstag, 24. August 2019 - 17:00 Uhr
Untersand, Ebnat-Kappel - Hauptplatz
Spielerkader 1. Mannschaft
FCF auf Facebook
Trainer
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Dragan
Savic
Sonnenbüelstrasse 10
9030 Abtwil
079 695 01 50
dragan.savic@ddkaelteklima.ch

Assistent 1. Mannschaft
Zoran
Susic
Steigwiesenstrasse 10
8500 Frauenfeld
079 231 70 14
zoran.susic@axa.ch

Assistent 1. Mannschaft
Kol
Rrustemi
St.Gallerstrasse 109
9230 Flawil
079 212 79 55
rrustemi60@hotmail.com

Torwarttrainer 1. Mannschaft
Reto
Imper
Quellenstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
071 393 47 36
reto.imper@abacus.ch

Physio 1. Mannschaft
Carlo
Paganoni
Magdenauerstrasse 44
9230 Flawil
079 818 91 62
carlo_paganoni@hotmail.com

Physio 1. Mannschaft
Susanne
Bürge
Alterschwil 3463
9230 Flawil
-
pilates@buerge-stieger.ch

Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Oliver
Griepenburg
Schweissbrunnstrasse 41
9230 Flawil
076 490 18 99
el-locogriepenburg@gmx.ch

Assistent 2. Mannschaft
Elia
Carlot
Amselstrasse 1a
9230 Flawil
079 426 84 50
eliacarlot8@gmail.com

Torwarttrainer 2. Mannschaft
Minir
Mullabazi
Böschenweg 15
9230 Flawil

minir82@hotmail.com

Trainer 3. Mannschaft
Stefan
Schiltknecht
Weidstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
079 466 37 81
stefanschiltknecht@yahoo.de

Assistent 3. Mannschaft
Roger
Eisenhut
Lörenstrasse 33
9230 Flawil
079 646 85 16
iron-roger@bluewin.ch

Trainer/in A-Junioren
Franco
Ciardo
079 768 71 43
franco.ciardo@haenseler.ch

Assistent/in A-Junioren
Bruno
Gagliarde
079 608 71 58
bga65@bluewin.ch

Trainer/in B-Junioren
Dirk
Unger
078 732 51 82
diunger@gmx.ch

Assistent/in B-Junioren
Luis
Luperto
079 175 74 97
luis.luperto@gmx.ch

Trainer/in C-Junioren
Milan
Novakovic
076 651 34 34
novakovic.milan@outlook.de

Trainer/in D-Junioren
Markus
Bernegger
078 912 15 61
markus.bernegger@bluewin.ch

Assistent/in D-Junioren
Diana
Jud
079 291 25 80
familiejud@gmx.net

Trainer/in Junioren Ea
Oscar
Nobile
079 751 01 26
oscar.nobile@gmail.com

Assistent/in Junioren Ea
Kristijan
Sljivic
079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Trainer/in Junioren Eb
Christian
Alder
079 721 12 27
christian.alder@icloud.com

Assistent/in Junioren Eb
Marc
Stadler
078 755 73 08
mima8185@bluewin.ch

Assistent/in Junioren Eb
Andreas
Binder
079 274 83 66
a.binder@baukla.ch

Trainer/in Junioren F
Roman
Gähler
079 541 75 20
romangaehler74@gmail.com

Assistent/in Junioren F
Nehim
Jakupi


Assistent/in Junioren F
Lucien
Brunner


Assistent/in Junioren F
Enver
Kozar


Assistent/in Junioren F
Tune
Perlaska


Assistent/in Junioren F
Rui
Da Silva Novais


Trainer/in G-Junioren
Daniel
Sutter
079 238 90 35
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Assistent/in G-Junioren
Tania
Sutter


Assistent/in G-Junioren
Marco
Schneider


Assistent/in G-Junioren
Christian
Teixeira


Assistent/in G-Junioren
Michelle
Wohlwend


Trainer Frauen
Fermin
Fernandez
Brunnmattstrasse 6
9230 Flawil
079 757 09 71
fermin.fernandez@abraxas.ch

Assistent Frauen
Giuseppe
Perrino
Burgauerstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
079 607 36 36
giuseppe.perrino@gmos.ch

Trainer/in Juniorinnen FF19
Salvatore
Bozzi
079 244 38 91
cisabozzi@gmx.ch

Assistent/in Juniorinnen FF19
Alexandra
Almeida
Fohlenweg 7
9230 Flawil
079 420 55 25
alexandra1982@bluewin.ch

Trainer Senioren 30+
Kristijan
Sljivic
Tellstrasse 34
9230 Flawil
079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Assistent Senioren 30+
Marco
Baumann
078 602 98 82
baumannmarco@bluewin.ch

Trainer Senioren 40+
Ulrich
Häfliger
Enzenbühlstrasse 80
9230 Flawil
079 312 18 53
ulrich.haefliger@bluewin.ch

Assistent Senioren 40+
Guglielmo
Carlot
Brunnmattstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
078 737 89 21
gu.carlot@bluewin.ch

Trainer U-60
Felix
Weber
Unterdorfstrasse 18
9230 Flawil
079 451 07 68
weberzimmerei@bluewin.ch