Nächstes Spiel
FC FlawilFC Besa
Meisterschaft - 3. Liga Gruppe 4
Samstag, 25. September 2021 - 17:00 Uhr
Sportplatz Schützenwiese, Rössli-Park-Arena, Flawil
Spielerkader 1. Mannschaft
10
Pascal
Mayer

FCF auf Facebook
Trainer
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
René
Benz
Rüeggerweg 4
8595 Altnau
079 629 57 33
rene-benz@bluewin.ch

Assistent 1. Mannschaft
Reto
Knaus
Säntisstrasse 13
9230 Flawil
079 218 84 86
reto.knaus@alesa.ch

Assistent 1. Mannschaft
Elia
Carlot
Amselstrasse 1a
9230 Flawil
079 426 84 50
eliacarlot8@gmail.com

Torwarttrainer 1. Mannschaft
Patrik
Keller
Rämsen 903
9063 Stein
079 210 55 90
keller.patrik@bluewin.ch

Physio 1. Mannschaft
Miriam
Wiget
Obidörfli 14
9220 Bischofszell
076 505 53 79
wiget.miriam@gmx.ch

Physio 1. Mannschaft
Daria
Mayer
Waldeggstrasse 19
9244 Niederuzwil
076 573 94 49
daria.mayer@windowslive.com

Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Gildo
Repola
Rosenbüelstrasse 60
9642 Ebnat-Kappel
079 631 07 24
gildorepola@hotmail.com

Assistent 2. Mannschaft
Hasan
Draganovic
Stadlerstrasse 176
8404 Winterthur
076 928 58 33
h.draganovic@gmx.ch

Trainer 3. Mannschaft
Pedro
Huber
Wiesentalweg 5
9230 Flawil
076 588 92 30
pedrohuberr@icloud.com

Assistent 3. Mannschaft
Roger
Eisenhut
Lörenstrasse 33
9230 Flawil
079 646 85 16
iron-roger@bluewin.ch

Trainer/in A-Junioren
Franco
Ciardo
079 768 71 43
franco.ciardo@haenseler.ch

Assistent/in A-Junioren
Beat
Dobler
Tiefentalstrase 4
9230 Flawil
078 892 62 42
b.dobler81@gmail.com

Helfer/in A-Junioren
Bruno
Gagliarde


Helfer/in A-Junioren
Giona
Ciardo


Trainer/in B-Junioren
Reto
Knaus
Säntisstrasse 13
9230 Flawil
079 218 84 86
reto.knaus@alesa.ch

Assistent/in B-Junioren
Peppi
Perrino
Lehmetstrasse 4
9247 Henau
076 574 20 27
giuseppe.perrino@lift.ch

Trainer/in C-Junioren
Kristijan
Sljivic
Tellstrasse 34
9230 Flawil
079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Trainer/in Da-Junioren
Christian
Alder
079 721 12 27
christian.alder@icloud.com

Assistent/in Da-Junioren
Marc
Stadler
078 755 73 08
mima8185@bluewin.ch

Assistent/in Da-Junioren
Andreas
Binder
079 274 83 66
a.binder@baukla.ch

Trainer/in Db-Junioren
Stefan
Schiltknecht
Weidstrasse 5
9230 Flawil
079 466 37 81
stefanschiltknecht@yahoo.de

Assistent/in Db-Junioren
Roman
Schiltknecht


Assistent/in Db-Junioren
Toprak
Cüneyt


Trainer/in Junioren Ea
Nehim
Jakupi
079 506 10 09
n.jakupi@gmx.ch

Assistent/in Junioren Ea
Lucien
Brunner


Assistent/in Junioren Ea
Enver
Kozar


Trainer/in Junioren Eb
Gzim
Ferati
Wilerstrasse 120
9230 Flawil SG
076 711 16 61
fgzim87@hotmail.com

Assistent/in Junioren Eb
Adnen
Budimovic


Assistent/in Junioren Ec
Mathias
Hinterberger


Assistent/in Junioren Ec
Rui
Da Silva Novais


Trainer/in Junioren Ec
Roman
Gähler
079 541 75 20
romangaehler74@gmail.com

Trainer/in Junioren F
Christian
Teixeira


Assistent/in Junioren F
Thomas
Zürcher


Assistent/in Junioren F
Thomas
Lindenmann


Assistent/in Junioren F
Tune
Perlaska


Trainer/in G-Junioren
Simon
Zürcher
079 293 06 33
fussballschuleflawil@gmail.com

Assistent/in G-Junioren
Blendi
Bajraj


Assistent/in G-Junioren
Marco
Cavallaro


Trainer Frauen
Giuseppe
Perrino
Burgauerstrasse 8
9230 Flawil
078 250 54 63
g.perrino@vtxmail.ch

Trainer Senioren 30+
Kristijan
Sljivic
Tellstrasse 34
9230 Flawil
079 732 39 06
kris.slj@gmx.ch

Assistent Senioren 30+
Marco
Baumann
078 602 98 82
baumannmarco@bluewin.ch

Trainer Senioren 50+
Thomas
Eisenring
078 803 58 59
teisenring@bluewin.ch

Assistent Senioren 50+
Andreas
Zimmermann
076 326 62 62
jimbo3@bluewin.ch

Trainer U-60
Felix
Weber
Unterdorfstrasse 18
9230 Flawil
079 451 07 68
weberzimmerei@bluewin.ch